To hell with it.

I don’t blog. Well obviously I do, but not very often. I don’t book my face, bee my bo, I don’t even tweet. How 20th century am I? It has a lot to to with procrastination, attention deficit and the fact that its easier to watch another re-run of friends than think about communicating to the blogosphere.

But, every so often I make the effort, like some lethargic Galapagos tortoise. These illustrations have been gathering cyber dust on my hard drive for a while:

Leave a Reply

