A wise man once said.

Because I’ve been working so hard lately it’s only now I’ve paused to update my blog that I can see the progression in by drawings. For ages I mused on how to improve but by simply doing page after page I’ve been able to ignore the habit I had of scrutinising every panel and taking forever to get nowhere. This was the best piece of advice I’ve ever had and it came from my bestie mate and all-round good egg PJ Holden. I’ve stubbornly ignored the whole world’s advice my whole life but for some reason his just got through. I think the results speak for themselves, nothing can substitute for hard work and learning your craft.

 

There are a few others to thank but this one’s for PJ

http://www.pauljholden.com/blog

Judge

Leave a Reply

