Judge Dredd Sample pages.

I’ve been working over the past year on a 90+ page comic, its all but finished and due to be released this year. It has been both rewarding and frustrating as I’ve devoted all my spare time to producing the artwork, for no money and without being able to share it publicly. My exposure in other forums and contributions to other projects has also diminished.

In saying all that, it has also been hugely rewarding brought my art forward and increased my confidence.

There are previous posts here of attempts at drawing Judge Dredd, I decided to do another to see how or if I’ve improved after such a big project, I think I have, I enjoy the character enormously so any excuse to draw him is always fun to do if nothing else.

drdsmp01-2drdsmp02-2drdsmp03-2drdsmp04-2

One thought on “Judge Dredd Sample pages.

Leave a Reply

